Holiday Observance and Special Events

Comtech Fire Credit Union Holiday and Special Events Schedule

We will be closed for the following holidays:

Family Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, April 18, 2022

Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2022

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 1, 2022

Labour Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Remembrance Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Christmas Eve

Observed on Friday December 23, 2022

Branches will close at 3:00pm

Christmas Day

Observed on Monday December 26, 2022

Boxing Day

Oberved on Tuesday December 27, 2022

New Year's Eve

Oberved on Friday December 30, 2022

Branches will close at 3:00pm

New Year's Day

Observed on Monday January 2, 2023